The Werewolf Game
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Discussion] balancing my TWG Lite

3 posters

Go down

[Discussion] balancing my TWG Lite  Empty [Discussion] balancing my TWG Lite

Post  Rex Evan Sat Jun 07, 2014 7:05 pm

Hello again. you guys still remember me ? nah, i guess you guys don't  lol! 
first thing first, i'm really sorry that i'm not active...  Crying or Very sad 
Right now, i'm designing a TWG lite game. this is the first time, so i think you guys opinions will help me balancing it.and, sorry for my english. i'm still learning english.  Laughing 

TWG lite – Haunted School
9 Players + 1 Host | Easy Level | 1-4 Days

Short Story :
You and the other 8 Students were trapped in a haunted school. You had been told that there were a ghost that will kill anyone approached him in the night. Moreover, our ghostbuster has been found dead. He left us a Handgun, which can be used to kill someone, including the ghost. Some of the student thought that the ghost was the culprit. But you knew, beside a ghost, there were a killer among you.

Roles :

Goodies
Normal Students : Have advantange of numbers. Don’t have any special power. [5 Players]
Seer : The one who can see a student role at night phase. [1 Player]

Baddies
Ghost : You can kill one student at night phase [1 Player]
Culprit : The one who had killed the ghostbuster. Have an skill called “Day kill” . He can kill someone at Day phase. Only Once.

Non- Aligment Player
Deadlocker : You can “Lock”a Player. The player can’t use his power but also can’t be killed. [The player got Roleblocked and Protected at the same time]

Special Item : Handgun
Since I don’t use Sniper. It will be replaced by this Item.
How to use Handgun and Ifs :

Power Priority
Lynch > Instant Kill >Deadlocker > Handgun = Kill >  Scan

Winning Condition
Goodies : Take out all the baddies
Baddies : Numbers of Goodies = Baddies or at least 1 Baddie Survives.